Google Pixel 11 / Apple iPhone 13

Google Pixel 11: GPQQ7; 12 GB / 256 GB; Frost

Apple iPhone 13: iPhone 13 (2021); 128, 256 and 512 GB. The UK/European model A2633 and the US model A2482 use a nano-SIM plus eSIM; the US model also supports mmWave 5G bands. The iPhone 13 mini and iPhone 13 Pro are separate models.

SpecificationGoogle Pixel 11Apple iPhone 13
Release year20262021
Model codeGPQQ7; 5G mmWave

Google Ireland lists the sub-6 GHz model as GUJ0N in the same specification list. This entry follows the GPQQ7 page.

Google
—
Announcement / sale12 August 2026 / 20 August 2026

Pre-orders opened with the announcement; shelf availability from 20 August.

Google
—
Display6.3-inch OLED; 1080 × 2424; 422 ppi; 60–120 Hz

Google calls the 60–120 Hz range "Smooth Display" and does not say LTPO.

Google
6.1-inch Super Retina XDR OLED; 2532 × 1170 pixels, 460 ppi; HDR, True Tone, wide colour (P3)

Typical maximum brightness is 800 nits, with 1200 nits peak for HDR content; typical contrast is 2,000,000:1. The spec page does not list a refresh rate; the Pro models’ ProMotion is not on this model. Because of the rounded corners, the visible area is slightly smaller than a 6.06-inch rectangle.

Apple
Brightness2000 nits HDR; 3000 nits peak

Peak is not sustained full-screen brightness.

Google
—
Cover glassCorning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 (front and back); aluminium frame Google—
ProcessorGoogle Tensor G6 Google—
Memory / storage12 GB RAM / 256 GB; 512 GB option (Zoned UFS)

The 512 GB version also has 12 GB RAM.

Google
—
Main camera48 MP; f/1.70; 1/1.56-inch sensor; 85°; OIS + EIS Google—
Ultrawide camera13 MP; f/2.2; 120°; 1/3.1-inch sensor Google—
Telephoto camera10.8 MP; f/3.1; 5× optical zoom; OIS; 30× Super Zoom

The 30× figure is digital zoom; optical range is 5×.

Google
—
Front camera10.5 MP; f/2.2; 95°; autofocus Google—
VideoRear: 4K 24/30/60, 10-bit HDR, 240 fps slow motion; front: 4K 30/60 Google4K Dolby Vision HDR up to 24/25/30/60 fps; Cinematic mode 1080p at 30 fps; 1080p slo-mo at 120/240 fps

Cinematic mode blurs the background and can shift focus between people automatically; on this model it is limited to 1080p at 30 fps. Recording formats are HEVC and H.264; 8 MP stills can be taken while recording 4K.

Apple
Battery4985 mAh typical; 4840 mAh minimum Google—
Wired chargingAbout 55% in 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger

The charger is sold separately; the box has a 1 m USB-C cable.

Google
—
Wireless chargingPixelsnap; Qi2.2 certified; up to 25 W Google—
ConnectivityWi-Fi 6E (802.11ax; 2×2 MIMO); Bluetooth 6; NFC; Google Cast Google—
PositioningDual Band GNSS: GPS, GLONASS, Galileo

Google Ireland also lists BeiDou, QZSS and NavIC here.

Google
—
PortUSB Type-C 3.2 Google—
SIMDual eSIM (two eSIMs active at once; stores 8 or more eSIMs)

Google Ireland lists a single nano SIM and eSIM.

Google
Nano-SIM + eSIM or dual eSIM

Using eSIM requires carrier support and it is not supported in every region.

Apple
DurabilityIP68 dust and water resistance

Google's page does not state the depth or duration conditions.

Google
—
Size and weight152.8 × 72 × 8.6 mm; 197 g

Metric values are from Google Ireland. The US page gives 6 × 2.8 × 0.3 in and 6.9 oz.

Google
146.7 × 71.5 × 7.65 mm; 173 g Apple
AuthenticationFingerprint and face unlock; Titan M3 security chip Google—
AudioStereo speakers; 3 microphones; Spatial Audio Google—
SoftwareLaunched with Android 17; 7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates Google—
Emergency featuresSatellite SOS; car crash detection; emergency location

The page does not state satellite service coverage or regional terms.

Google
—
In the boxPhone; 1 m USB-C cable (USB 2.0) Google—
Build—Ceramic Shield front, glass back, aluminium frame Apple
Water and dust resistance—IP68 (IEC 60529; up to 6 metres for 30 minutes) Apple
Chip—A15 Bionic: 6-core CPU (2 performance + 4 efficiency), 4-core GPU, 16-core Neural Engine

The iPhone 13 Pro and iPhone 14 use a five-core-GPU version of the same chip; on this model the GPU has four cores.

Apple
Storage—128 GB, 256 GB or 512 GB

Capacity is chosen at purchase; there is no memory card slot.

Apple
Rear cameras—12 MP Main (ƒ/1.6, sensor-shift optical stabilisation, 100% Focus Pixels) and 12 MP Ultra Wide (ƒ/2.4, 120°); 2x optical zoom out, digital zoom up to 5x

There is no telephoto camera: 2x refers to switching from the main to the ultra wide camera. Sensor-shift stabilisation compensates for hand shake by moving the sensor rather than the lens. Night mode, Deep Fusion, Smart HDR 4 and Photographic Styles are available.

Apple
Front camera and Face ID—12 MP TrueDepth, ƒ/2.2; Face ID

The front camera also records 4K Dolby Vision video and Cinematic mode.

Apple
Cellular and wireless—5G (sub-6 GHz; mmWave on the US model too), Gigabit LTE with 4x4 MIMO, Wi‑Fi 6 (802.11ax) 2x2 MIMO, Bluetooth 5.0, Ultra Wideband chip, NFC with reader mode

The band list depends on the model number: the UK model A2633 lists no mmWave bands; the US model A2482 supports n258/n260/n261.

Apple
Location—GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS and BeiDou; digital compass; iBeacon Apple
Battery and charging—Up to 19 hours of video (15 hours streamed), up to 75 hours of audio; built-in lithium-ion battery; 15 W wireless charging with MagSafe, 7.5 W with Qi; about 50% in 30 minutes with a 20 W or higher adapter

The fast-charge figure comes from Apple’s testing with a 20 W USB-C adapter, sold separately. MagSafe aligns chargers and accessories with a magnet array on the back.

Apple
Port and video output—Lightning; video up to 1080p with the Lightning Digital AV Adapter; up to 4K HDR over AirPlay

Adapters are sold separately.

Apple
Audio formats—AAC, MP3, Apple Lossless, FLAC, Dolby Digital, Dolby Digital Plus and Dolby Atmos; Spatial Audio playback Apple
Sensors—Face ID, barometer, three-axis gyro, accelerometer, proximity sensor, ambient light sensor Apple