Google Pixel 11 / Apple iPhone 13 mini

Google Pixel 11: GPQQ7; 12 GB / 256 GB; Frost

Apple iPhone 13 mini: iPhone 13 mini (2021); 128, 256 and 512 GB. The iPhone 13, 13 Pro and 13 Pro Max are separate models.

SpecificationGoogle Pixel 11Apple iPhone 13 mini
Release year20262021
Model codeGPQQ7; 5G mmWave

Google Ireland lists the sub-6 GHz model as GUJ0N in the same specification list. This entry follows the GPQQ7 page.

Google
—
Announcement / sale12 August 2026 / 20 August 2026

Pre-orders opened with the announcement; shelf availability from 20 August.

Google
—
Display6.3-inch OLED; 1080 × 2424; 422 ppi; 60–120 Hz

Google calls the 60–120 Hz range "Smooth Display" and does not say LTPO.

Google
5.4-inch Super Retina XDR OLED; 2340 × 1080 pixels, 476 ppi; HDR, True Tone, wide colour (P3)

Typical maximum brightness is 800 nits, 1200 nits peak for HDR content; typical contrast 2,000,000:1. There is no ProMotion; that is only on the 13 Pro models. Because the corners are rounded, the visible area is slightly smaller than the 5.42-inch rectangle.

Apple
Brightness2000 nits HDR; 3000 nits peak

Peak is not sustained full-screen brightness.

Google
—
Cover glassCorning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 (front and back); aluminium frame Google—
ProcessorGoogle Tensor G6 Google—
Memory / storage12 GB RAM / 256 GB; 512 GB option (Zoned UFS)

The 512 GB version also has 12 GB RAM.

Google
—
Main camera48 MP; f/1.70; 1/1.56-inch sensor; 85°; OIS + EIS Google—
Ultrawide camera13 MP; f/2.2; 120°; 1/3.1-inch sensor Google—
Telephoto camera10.8 MP; f/3.1; 5× optical zoom; OIS; 30× Super Zoom

The 30× figure is digital zoom; optical range is 5×.

Google
—
Front camera10.5 MP; f/2.2; 95°; autofocus Google—
VideoRear: 4K 24/30/60, 10-bit HDR, 240 fps slow motion; front: 4K 30/60 Google4K at 24/25/30/60 fps; Dolby Vision HDR up to 4K 60 fps; Cinematic mode 1080p at 30 fps; 1080p slo-mo at 120/240 fps

Recording formats are HEVC and H.264; ProRes recording is only on the Pro models.

Apple
Battery4985 mAh typical; 4840 mAh minimum Google—
Wired chargingAbout 55% in 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger

The charger is sold separately; the box has a 1 m USB-C cable.

Google
—
Wireless chargingPixelsnap; Qi2.2 certified; up to 25 W Google—
ConnectivityWi-Fi 6E (802.11ax; 2×2 MIMO); Bluetooth 6; NFC; Google Cast Google—
PositioningDual Band GNSS: GPS, GLONASS, Galileo

Google Ireland also lists BeiDou, QZSS and NavIC here.

Google
—
PortUSB Type-C 3.2 Google—
SIMDual eSIM (two eSIMs active at once; stores 8 or more eSIMs)

Google Ireland lists a single nano SIM and eSIM.

Google
Dual SIM (nano-SIM + eSIM) or dual eSIM Apple
DurabilityIP68 dust and water resistance

Google's page does not state the depth or duration conditions.

Google
—
Size and weight152.8 × 72 × 8.6 mm; 197 g

Metric values are from Google Ireland. The US page gives 6 × 2.8 × 0.3 in and 6.9 oz.

Google
131.5 × 64.2 × 7.65 mm; 140 g Apple
AuthenticationFingerprint and face unlock; Titan M3 security chip Google—
AudioStereo speakers; 3 microphones; Spatial Audio Google—
SoftwareLaunched with Android 17; 7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates Google—
Emergency featuresSatellite SOS; car crash detection; emergency location

The page does not state satellite service coverage or regional terms.

Google
—
In the boxPhone; 1 m USB-C cable (USB 2.0) Google—
Body—Ceramic Shield front, glass back, aluminium frame; fingerprint-resistant oleophobic coating Apple
Water and dust resistance—IP68 (IEC 60529; up to 6 metres for 30 minutes)

Apple notes that liquid damage is not covered by warranty and that resistance may decrease with normal wear.

Apple
Chip—A15 Bionic: 6-core CPU (2 performance + 4 efficiency), 4-core GPU, 16-core Neural Engine

The A15 in the iPhone 13 Pro has a 5-core GPU; the mini and standard iPhone 13 have 4 cores.

Apple
Storage—128 GB, 256 GB or 512 GB

Capacity is chosen at purchase; there is no memory card slot.

Apple
Rear cameras—Dual 12 MP: Main (ƒ/1.6, sensor-shift optical image stabilisation, 100% Focus Pixels) and Ultra Wide (ƒ/2.4, 120°); 2x optical zoom out, digital zoom up to 5x

There is no telephoto camera; 2x refers to switching from the main to the ultra-wide camera. Night mode, Deep Fusion, Smart HDR 4 and Photographic Styles are included; macro photography and ProRAW are only on the Pro models.

Apple
Front camera and Face ID—12 MP TrueDepth, ƒ/2.2; Face ID

The front camera also supports 4K Dolby Vision video and Cinematic mode.

Apple
Cellular and wireless—5G (sub-6 GHz, 4x4 MIMO), Gigabit LTE (4x4 MIMO, LAA), Wi‑Fi 6 (802.11ax) 2x2 MIMO, Bluetooth 5.0, Ultra Wideband chip, NFC with reader mode

The models on the UK page list no mmWave 5G. Ultra Wideband availability varies by region.

Apple
Battery and charging—Up to 17 hours video (13 hours streamed), up to 55 hours audio; built-in lithium-ion battery; MagSafe wireless charging up to 15 W, Qi 7.5 W; up to 50% in 30 minutes with a 20 W or higher adapter

According to Apple’s MagSafe charger page, the iPhone 13 mini charges at up to 12 W on a MagSafe Charger with an adapter of at least 9V/2.03A. No adapter is in the box.

Apple
Port and video output—Lightning; up to 1080p video via the Lightning Digital AV Adapter; up to 4K HDR via AirPlay

Adapters are sold separately.

Apple
Audio and video formats—AAC, MP3, Apple Lossless, FLAC, Dolby Digital, Dolby Digital Plus and Dolby Atmos; Dolby Vision, HDR10 and HLG for HDR video Apple
Sensors—Face ID, barometer, three-axis gyro, accelerometer, proximity sensor, ambient light sensor Apple