Google Pixel 11 / Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max

Google Pixel 11: GPQQ7; 12 GB / 256 GB; Frost

Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max: iPhone 13 Pro Max (2021); 128 GB, 256 GB, 512 GB or 1 TB. Apple’s spec page lists model codes A2483 and A2484; band support varies by country model. The iPhone 13 Pro (6.1-inch), iPhone 13 and iPhone 14 Pro Max are separate models.

SpecificationGoogle Pixel 11Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max
Release year20262021
Model codeGPQQ7; 5G mmWave

Google Ireland lists the sub-6 GHz model as GUJ0N in the same specification list. This entry follows the GPQQ7 page.

Google
—
Announcement / sale12 August 2026 / 20 August 2026

Pre-orders opened with the announcement; shelf availability from 20 August.

Google
—
Display6.3-inch OLED; 1080 × 2424; 422 ppi; 60–120 Hz

Google calls the 60–120 Hz range "Smooth Display" and does not say LTPO.

Google
6.7-inch Super Retina XDR OLED with ProMotion; 2778 × 1284 pixels, 458 ppi; adaptive refresh up to 120 Hz; HDR, True Tone, wide colour (P3); typical 1000 nits, 1200 nits HDR; 2,000,000:1 contrast

ProMotion lowers the refresh rate for static content and raises it to 120 Hz for scrolling and animations, for both smoothness and battery savings. Because of the rounded corners, the diagonal measured as a rectangle is 6.68 inches.

Apple
Brightness2000 nits HDR; 3000 nits peak

Peak is not sustained full-screen brightness.

Google
—
Cover glassCorning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 (front and back); aluminium frame Google—
ProcessorGoogle Tensor G6 Google—
Memory / storage12 GB RAM / 256 GB; 512 GB option (Zoned UFS)

The 512 GB version also has 12 GB RAM.

Google
—
Main camera48 MP; f/1.70; 1/1.56-inch sensor; 85°; OIS + EIS Google—
Ultrawide camera13 MP; f/2.2; 120°; 1/3.1-inch sensor Google—
Telephoto camera10.8 MP; f/3.1; 5× optical zoom; OIS; 30× Super Zoom

The 30× figure is digital zoom; optical range is 5×.

Google
—
Front camera10.5 MP; f/2.2; 95°; autofocus Google—
VideoRear: 4K 24/30/60, 10-bit HDR, 240 fps slow motion; front: 4K 30/60 GoogleUp to 4K 60 fps with Dolby Vision HDR; ProRes up to 4K 30 fps (1080p 30 fps on 128 GB); Cinematic mode 1080p 30 fps; macro video; 1080p 120/240 fps slow motion

ProRes is a professional video format that edits with little loss in editing software; its files are much larger than HEVC.

Apple
Battery4985 mAh typical; 4840 mAh minimum Google—
Wired chargingAbout 55% in 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger

The charger is sold separately; the box has a 1 m USB-C cable.

Google
—
Wireless chargingPixelsnap; Qi2.2 certified; up to 25 W Google—
ConnectivityWi-Fi 6E (802.11ax; 2×2 MIMO); Bluetooth 6; NFC; Google Cast Google—
PositioningDual Band GNSS: GPS, GLONASS, Galileo

Google Ireland also lists BeiDou, QZSS and NavIC here.

Google
—
PortUSB Type-C 3.2 Google—
SIMDual eSIM (two eSIMs active at once; stores 8 or more eSIMs)

Google Ireland lists a single nano SIM and eSIM.

Google
Nano-SIM + eSIM or dual eSIM

eSIM is not supported in all regions; micro-SIM cards are not compatible.

Apple
DurabilityIP68 dust and water resistance

Google's page does not state the depth or duration conditions.

Google
—
Size and weight152.8 × 72 × 8.6 mm; 197 g

Metric values are from Google Ireland. The US page gives 6 × 2.8 × 0.3 in and 6.9 oz.

Google
160.8 × 78.1 × 7.65 mm; 240 g Apple
AuthenticationFingerprint and face unlock; Titan M3 security chip Google—
AudioStereo speakers; 3 microphones; Spatial Audio Google—
SoftwareLaunched with Android 17; 7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates GoogleLaunched with iOS 15 Apple
Emergency featuresSatellite SOS; car crash detection; emergency location

The page does not state satellite service coverage or regional terms.

Google
—
In the boxPhone; 1 m USB-C cable (USB 2.0) Google—
Body—Ceramic Shield front, textured matte glass back, stainless-steel frame; Graphite, Gold, Silver, Sierra Blue, Alpine Green Apple
Water and dust resistance—IP68 (IEC 60529; up to 6 metres for 30 minutes) Apple
Chip—A15 Bionic: 6-core CPU (2 performance + 4 efficiency), 5-core GPU, 16-core Neural Engine

The A15 Bionic in the iPhone 13 and 13 mini has a 4-core GPU; the Pro models have one more GPU core.

Apple
Storage—128 GB, 256 GB, 512 GB or 1 TB

Capacity is chosen at purchase; there is no memory card slot. On the 128 GB model ProRes video is limited to 1080p 30 fps instead of 4K.

Apple
Rear cameras—Triple 12 MP: Telephoto (ƒ/2.8, 3x optical zoom), Wide (ƒ/1.5, sensor-shift OIS), Ultra Wide (ƒ/1.8, 120°); 6x optical zoom range, up to 15x digital; LiDAR Scanner; Apple ProRAW

Macro photography works by switching to the Ultra Wide camera when you get close to a subject. The LiDAR Scanner speeds up focusing in the dark and enables Night mode portraits.

Apple
Front camera and Face ID—12 MP TrueDepth, ƒ/2.2; Face ID Apple
Cellular and wireless—5G (sub-6 GHz and mmWave) with 4x4 MIMO, Gigabit LTE, Wi‑Fi 6 (802.11ax) 2x2 MIMO, Bluetooth 5.0, Ultra Wideband chip, NFC with reader mode

5G and LTE bands vary by model number and carrier; Apple advises checking with your carrier.

Apple
Battery and charging—Up to 28 hours video (25 hours streamed), up to 95 hours audio; built-in lithium-ion battery; 15 W MagSafe, 7.5 W Qi wireless; about 50% in 30 minutes with a 20 W or higher adapter

The adapter is not included and is sold separately. MagSafe uses a magnet array in the back to align chargers and accessories.

Apple
Port and video output—Lightning; up to 1080p via Lightning Digital AV Adapter; up to 4K HDR via AirPlay Apple
Audio formats—AAC, MP3, Apple Lossless, FLAC, Dolby Digital, Dolby Digital Plus and Dolby Atmos; spatial audio playback Apple