Google Pixel 11 / Google Pixel 10 Pro XL

Google Pixel 11: GPQQ7; 12 GB / 256 GB; Frost

Google Pixel 10 Pro XL: Pixel 10 Pro XL; 16 GB RAM with 256 GB, 512 GB or 1 TB. SIM and band details on this page belong to the UK model; SIM layout and bands can differ in other markets. The smaller Pixel 10 Pro, the Pixel 10 Pro Fold and the Pixel 11 series are separate models.

SpecificationGoogle Pixel 11Google Pixel 10 Pro XL
Release year20262025
Model codeGPQQ7; 5G mmWave

Google Ireland lists the sub-6 GHz model as GUJ0N in the same specification list. This entry follows the GPQQ7 page.

Google
—
Announcement / sale12 August 2026 / 20 August 2026

Pre-orders opened with the announcement; shelf availability from 20 August.

Google
—
Display6.3-inch OLED; 1080 × 2424; 422 ppi; 60–120 Hz

Google calls the 60–120 Hz range "Smooth Display" and does not say LTPO.

Google
6.8-inch (171 mm) Super Actua LTPO OLED; 1344 × 2992, 486 ppi; 1–120 Hz; 2,200 nits HDR, 3,300 nits peak

An LTPO panel can drop to 1 Hz, so static content and the always-on display use less power; it rises to 120 Hz when scrolling.

Google
Brightness2000 nits HDR; 3000 nits peak

Peak is not sustained full-screen brightness.

Google
—
Cover glassCorning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 (front and back); aluminium frame Google—
ProcessorGoogle Tensor G6 GoogleGoogle Tensor G5; Titan M2 security coprocessor Google
Memory / storage12 GB RAM / 256 GB; 512 GB option (Zoned UFS)

The 512 GB version also has 12 GB RAM.

Google
—
Main camera48 MP; f/1.70; 1/1.56-inch sensor; 85°; OIS + EIS Google—
Ultrawide camera13 MP; f/2.2; 120°; 1/3.1-inch sensor Google—
Telephoto camera10.8 MP; f/3.1; 5× optical zoom; OIS; 30× Super Zoom

The 30× figure is digital zoom; optical range is 5×.

Google
—
Front camera10.5 MP; f/2.2; 95°; autofocus Google42 MP (ƒ/2.2, 103°, autofocus) Google
VideoRear: 4K 24/30/60, 10-bit HDR, 240 fps slow motion; front: 4K 30/60 Google8K 24/30 fps (with Video Boost, processed in the cloud); 4K 24/30/60 fps; 10-bit HDR video

Video Boost uploads the clip to Google Photos and processes it on servers, so it needs a connection and some waiting time.

Google
Battery4985 mAh typical; 4840 mAh minimum Google—
Wired chargingAbout 55% in 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger

The charger is sold separately; the box has a 1 m USB-C cable.

Google
—
Wireless chargingPixelsnap; Qi2.2 certified; up to 25 W Google—
ConnectivityWi-Fi 6E (802.11ax; 2×2 MIMO); Bluetooth 6; NFC; Google Cast Google5G Sub-6; Wi-Fi 7 (2x2 MIMO); Bluetooth 6; NFC; UWB; dual-band GNSS; Thread; USB-C 3.2

The UWB chip finds the direction and distance of compatible tags and devices more precisely; Thread is a low-power mesh network for smart-home devices.

Google
PositioningDual Band GNSS: GPS, GLONASS, Galileo

Google Ireland also lists BeiDou, QZSS and NavIC here.

Google
—
PortUSB Type-C 3.2 Google—
SIMDual eSIM (two eSIMs active at once; stores 8 or more eSIMs)

Google Ireland lists a single nano SIM and eSIM.

Google
Nano SIM + eSIM (UK model) Google
DurabilityIP68 dust and water resistance

Google's page does not state the depth or duration conditions.

Google
—
Size and weight152.8 × 72 × 8.6 mm; 197 g

Metric values are from Google Ireland. The US page gives 6 × 2.8 × 0.3 in and 6.9 oz.

Google
162.8 × 76.6 × 8.5 mm; 232 g Google
AuthenticationFingerprint and face unlock; Titan M3 security chip Google—
AudioStereo speakers; 3 microphones; Spatial Audio GoogleStereo speakers; three microphones; spatial audio Google
SoftwareLaunched with Android 17; 7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates GoogleLaunched with Android 16; seven years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates Google
Emergency featuresSatellite SOS; car crash detection; emergency location

The page does not state satellite service coverage or regional terms.

Google
—
In the boxPhone; 1 m USB-C cable (USB 2.0) Google—
Glass and body—Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 front and back (silky matte back); aluminium frame; IP68 Google
Memory and storage—16 GB RAM; 256 GB, 512 GB or 1 TB (Zoned UFS)

The 128 GB option exists only on the smaller Pixel 10 Pro. Zoned UFS writes data in zones to improve write efficiency on the large capacity.

Google
Rear cameras—50 MP wide (ƒ/1.68, 1/1.3-inch, Octa PD); 48 MP ultrawide (ƒ/1.7, 123°, macro focus); 48 MP 5x telephoto (ƒ/2.8, OIS); Pro Zoom up to 100x

Optical quality is given at 0.5x, 1x, 2x, 5x and 10x; Pro Zoom up to 100x is AI-assisted digital zoom.

Google
Battery and charging—5,200 mAh (typical), 5,079 mAh minimum; about 70% in 30 minutes with a 45 W or higher USB-C PPS adapter; Pixelsnap Qi2 wireless charging up to 25 W

No adapter is in the box. Pixelsnap means built-in magnets align the phone with Qi2 chargers and accessories; the smaller Pro is limited to 15 W wireless.

Google
Sensors—Proximity, ambient light, accelerometer, gyroscope, magnetometer, barometer, temperature sensor; multi-zone laser autofocus (LDAF) Google
Colours—Moonstone, Jade, Porcelain, Obsidian Google